Simple icons

🔗 https://github.com/simple-icons/simple-icons

🔬 Usage: https://icongram.jgog.in/simple/{icon}.svg?size={number}&color={hex}&colored=true


Arduino icon arduino
AddThis icon addthis
Adobe Acrobat Reader icon adobeacrobatreader
Adobe After Effects icon adobeaftereffects
Adobe Audition icon adobeaudition
Adobe Dreamweaver icon adobedreamweaver
Adobe Illustrator icon adobeillustrator
Adobe InDesign icon adobeindesign
Adobe Lightroom CC icon adobelightroomcc
Adobe Lightroom Classic icon adobelightroomclassic
Adobe Photoshop icon adobephotoshop
Adobe Premiere icon adobepremiere
Adobe Typekit icon adobetypekit
AlloCiné icon allociné
Amazon AWS icon amazonaws
American Express icon americanexpress
Android icon android
AngelList icon angellist
Angular icon angular
Angular Universal icon angularuniversal
Ansible icon ansible
Apache Flink icon apacheflink
Apple Music icon applemusic
AppVeyor icon appveyor
Arch Linux icon archlinux
Archive of Our Own icon archiveofourown
ArtStation icon artstation
Atlassian icon atlassian
Audible icon audible
Aurelia icon aurelia
Automatic icon automatic
Autotask icon autotask
Aventrix icon aventrix
Azure Artifacts icon azureartifacts
Azure DevOps icon azuredevops
Azure Pipelines icon azurepipelines
Bandcamp icon bandcamp
Basecamp icon basecamp
Behance icon behance
Big Cartel icon bigcartel
Bitbucket icon bitbucket
Bitcoin icon bitcoin
Bitdefender icon bitdefender
Blender icon blender
Blogger icon blogger
Bootstrap icon bootstrap
BuzzFeed icon buzzfeed
CakePHP icon cakephp
Campaign Monitor icon campaignmonitor
Castorama icon castorama
Cassandra icon cassandra
CircleCI icon circleci
CiviCRM icon civicrm
Clockify icon clockify
Clojure icon clojure
CloudBees icon cloudbees
Cloudflare icon cloudflare
Codecademy icon codecademy
Code Climate icon codeclimate
Codecov icon codecov
CodeFactor icon codefactor
Codeforces icon codeforces
CodeIgniter icon codeigniter
CodePen icon codepen
Coderwall icon coderwall
CodeSandbox icon codesandbox
Codeship icon codeship
Codewars icon codewars
CoffeeScript icon coffeescript
Composer icon composer
ComproPago icon compropago
Conekta icon conekta
Confluence icon confluence
Conda-Forge icon condaforge
Coursera icon coursera
Adobe Creative Cloud icon adobecreativecloud
Creative Commons icon creativecommons
Crunchbase icon crunchbase
Crunchyroll icon crunchyroll
CSS Wizardry icon csswizardry
Common Workflow Language icon commonworkflowlanguage
C++ icon cplusplus
Dailymotion icon dailymotion
Dashlane icon dashlane
Dassault Systèmes icon dassaultsystèmes
Delicious icon delicious
Dependabot icon dependabot
Designer News icon designernews
DeviantArt icon deviantart
devRant icon devrant
Diaspora icon diaspora
DigitalOcean icon digitalocean
Discord icon discord
Discourse icon discourse
Discover icon discover
Disroot icon disroot
DocuSign icon docusign
Draugiem.lv icon draugiemlv
Dribbble icon dribbble
Dropbox icon dropbox
DuckDuckGo icon duckduckgo
Dynatrace icon dynatrace
Exercism icon exercism
Eclipse IDE icon eclipseide
Elastic icon elastic
Elastic Cloud icon elasticcloud
Elasticsearch icon elasticsearch
Elastic Stack icon elasticstack
Electron icon electron
elementary icon elementary
Eleventy icon eleventy
Elsevier icon elsevier
Empire Kred icon empirekred
Epic Games icon epicgames
Ethereum icon ethereum
Eventbrite icon eventbrite
Event Store icon eventstore
Evernote icon evernote
Everplaces icon everplaces
Experts Exchange icon expertsexchange
Facebook icon facebook
Fandango icon fandango
FeatHub icon feathub
Fido Alliance icon fidoalliance
FileZilla icon filezilla